Database upgrade / Mise à jour de base de données
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Poka Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Databases were successfully upgraded. The maintenance took longer than expected but the actual downtime was minimal ( < 15 min ). Thank you for your patience.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 04, 2018 - 01:33 EDT
Update
At the moment, half of the patches have been applied to the databases. We'll update you once the upgrade process is completed. In the meantime, you may experience a few short disruptions of service.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 04, 2018 - 00:02 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 03, 2018 - 23:00 EDT
Scheduled
On June 4th 2018, there will be a scheduled downtime from 03:00 am-04:00 am UTC (June 3rd — 11:00 pm-00:00 am EDT) due to database upgrades.

This time has been selected to impact as few users as possible. Both the Web and the mobile app will be affected.

You can subscribe to this page to be updated on progress during the maintenance.

Thank you for your understanding,

----

L'accès à Poka sera temporairement indisponible le 4 juin 2018 entre 3 et 4 h am UTC (3 juin — 11 pm à 12 am EDT) dû à une maintenance planifiée sur notre base de données.

Cette plage horaire a été sélectionnée dans le but de nuire au moins d’utilisateurs possible. Notez que les applications Web et mobiles seront touchées.

Vous pouvez vous abonner à cette page afin d’être informé des avancements de la mise à jour.

Merci de votre compréhension,
Posted 3 months ago. May 29, 2018 - 10:02 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Customer Instances, iOS, and Databases.